Messi, Ronaldo and others make up Ballon D’or Dream Team


Ballon D’or organiser France Football have released a Ballon D’or Dream Team voted for by 140 journalists across the world.

The annual Ballon D’or award was cancelled this year due to alterations done to the football calendar by the coronavirus global pandemic.

The dream team was made in three teams with Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Pele and Diego Maradona headlining the first squad. 

Second and third team.

Six time World Player of the year Messi commented on the team via his Instagram page.

“For me it is an honor to have been included in the eleven of the Ballon d’Or Dream Team. I want to thank you for choosing me and also congratulate all the players who were selected in the two teams and all the nominees, there are real phenomena on that list !!”

Cristiano Ronaldo’s reaction.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Change Language »